2016 RHS Scholarship Recipients

The Roscommon County Community Foundation (RCCF) was pleased to present awards from their scholarship funds to the 2016 graduates of Roscommon High School. These scholarships, totaling $14,125, were presented at the Senior Awards Night at Roscommon High School on the evening of May second. RCCF would like to whole heartedly congratulate and send our best wishes to scholarship recipients, and the Class of 2016!

Listed below are the RCCF Scholarships awarded and their recipients:

Ralph Ostling Memorial Scholarship – Jordan Bohl, Lexus Dankert, Jada McGillis, Ellen Sanderson

Fidelity Chapter #50, Order of the Eastern Star – Cole Anderson

Kelly Dunmire Memorial Scholarship – Livvia Tyler

Michael R. Treml Memorial Athletic Scholarship – Livvia Tyler

Roscommon Rotary Club – Bailey Perialas, Zachary Sarsfield, Lauren Shores, Livvia Tyler

Roscommon Soccer Teams Scholarship – Lexus Dankert, Livvia Tyler, David Viguilla

Ford and Marguerite Silsby Scholarship – Cole Barnhart, Mitchell Murphy

Karen & Frank Arleth Memorial Scholarship – Bailey Perialas

William C. Williams (Class of 1950) Memorial Scholarship – Devon Lovegrove

Robert A. Hess Memorial Scholarship – Blake Erickson

Beverly Nester Memorial Scholarship – Bailey Perialas

Gerrish-Higgins Roscommon Alumni Association Scholarship – Kaitlyn Sarsfield, Zachary Sarsfield, Lauren Shores

Ruth & Ralph Fisher Scholarship – Ashley Pratt

Evelyn Fraser Scholarship – Mary Pratt

W.H. Scott Memorial Scholarship – Douglas Fishell

Grace Bernardo Memorial Scholarship – Kaitlyn Sarsfield